New Synodal Council Elected

5. SROn the 21st of May 2021, the Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren elected its new leaders during the session of the Synod in Prague. The new Synodal Council will consist of ministers Pavel Pokorný (the Synodal Senior), Ondřej Titěra and Roman Mazur. The laymen in the council will comprise Jiří Schneider (the Synodal Curator), Jana Šarounová and Simona Kopecká. Their term in office begins on the 22nd of November 2021.

Jiří Hofman